Home    About us    Courses    Applications    Students    Parents    Vacancies    Services    Alumni    News   
business studies classical civilisation
Woodhouse College
business studies classical civilisation

Term Dates 2016-17

 

Term dates 2016/2017

     

AL Results 18 August 2016; GCSE Results 25 August 2016

 

Term

Dates

 

 

Autumn term 2016

 

First Half:

AS: Friday 2 September - Friday 21 October

A2: Monday 5 September - Friday 21 October

Half-term:

Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October

Second Half:  

Monday 31 October - Wednesday 21 December

Spring term 2017


First Half:

Tuesday 3 January  -  Friday 10 February

Tuesday 3 January  : INSET Day

Half-term:

Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February    

Second Half:

Monday 20 February – Friday 31 March

 


Summer term 2017


First Half:

Tuesday 18 April - Friday 26 May
(May Day: Monday 1 May)

Half-term:

Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June

Second Half:

Monday 5 June – Thursday 13 July

 

 

A-Level Results 17 August