Term Dates 2011 – 2012  

Term

Dates

Autumn term 2011

 

 First half:

Thursday September 1 -  Friday 21 October

 Half term:

 Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October

 Second half:

 Monday 31 October - Friday 16 December

 

 

Spring term 2012

 

 First half:

 Tuesday 3 January - Friday 10 February

 Half term:

 Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February

 Second half:

 Monday 20 February - Friday 30 March

Summer Term 2012

 First half:
 May day:

 Monday 16 April - Friday 1 June
 Monday 7 May

 Half term:

 Monday 4 June - Friday 8 June

 Second half:

 Monday 11 June - Friday 6 July