Term dates 2021-22

 
Year 12 Induction Day - Friday 3 Sept 2021 and Monday 6 September 2021
 
All teaching starts - Tuesday 7 September 2022
 
  • Term dates in blue
  • Inset days/college closure and holidays in grey
 
 
Autumn term 2021
 
First Half:         
Tuesday 31 August 2021 - Friday 22 October 2021
Inset days - Tuesday 31 August 2021 to Thursday 2 September 2021
Inset day - Monday 18 October 2021 
 
Half-term:
Monday 25 October 2021 - Friday 29 October 2021
 
Second half:
Monday 1 November 2021 - Thursday 16 December 2021
Inset day - Friday 19 November 2021 
 
Holiday:
Friday 17 December 2021 - Monday 3 January 2022
 
 
Spring term 2022
 
Monday 3 January 2022 - Bank Holiday
Tuesday 4 January 2022 - Jubilee Bank Holiday 
 
First half:
Wednesday 5 January 2022 - Friday 11 February 2022
Inset day - Wednesday 5 January 2022 
 
Half-term:
Monday 14 February 2022 - Friday 18 February 2022
 
Second half:
Monday 21 February 2022 - Friday 1 April 2022
Inset day - Tuesday 1 March 2022 
 
Holiday:
Monday 4 April 2022 - Monday 18 April 2022
 
 
Summer term 2022 
 
First half:
Tuesday 19 April 2022 - Friday 27 May 2022
May Day Bank Holiday on 2 May 2022
 
Half-term:
Monday 30 May 2022 - Friday 3 June 2022
 
Second half:
Monday 6 June 2022 - Friday 15 July 2022
Inset days - Thursday 23 June 2022 and Friday 24 June 2022




Woodhouse College
Woodhouse Road
Finchley, London, N12 9EY

General enquiries
Email: enquiries@woodhouse.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8445 1210

Admissions enquiries
Email: admissions@woodhouse.ac.uk

Follow Woodhouse College on Twitter Like Woodhouse College on Facebook Follow Woodhouse College on Instagram Follow Woodhouse College on LinkedIN
Frontier Learning Trust

Maple Group

Sixth Form Colleges Association


Ofsted Outstanding



CEOP

© 2022 Woodhouse College. All rights reserved.

Developed by New Media Aid