Term Dates 2020-21

Year 12 begin 1 September 2020
Year 13 begin 2 September 2020 (PM)
 
Autumn term 2020
 
First Half:       Tuesday 1 September – Friday 23 October
 
Half-term:       Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October
 
Second Half:    Monday 2 November to Friday 18 December
 
                              (Occasional day Monday 30 November)
 
Spring term 2021
 
First Half:       Monday 4 January to Friday 12 February
 
Half-term:      Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February
 
Second Half:   Monday 22 February to Thursday 1 April
 
Summer term 2021
 
First Half:       Monday 19 April - Friday 28 May
 
                              (May Day Bank Holiday 3 May)
 
Half-term:      Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June
 
Second Half:   Monday 7 June - Thursday 14 July
 
                              (Work experience Monday 5 – Thursday 9 July)
Woodhouse College Logo

Woodhouse College
Woodhouse Road
Finchley, London, N12 9EY
General enquiries
Email: enquiries@woodhouse.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8445 1210

Admissions enquiries
Email: admissions@woodhouse.ac.uk
Follow Woodhouse College on Twitter Like Woodhouse College on Facebook Follow Woodhouse College on Instagram Follow Woodhouse College on LinkedIN
Ofsted Outstanding Frontier Learning Trust

Maple Group

Sixth Form Colleges Association

© 2021 Woodhouse College. All rights reserved.

Developed by New Media Aid