Autumn Term

Dates

First term

Tuesday 31 August - Friday 22 October

Year 12 Induction Day  - Friday 3 Sept – Tuesday 7 Sept

Teaching starts  - Wednesday 8 September

Half term

Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October

Second term

Monday 1 November - Thursday 16 December

Holiday

Friday 17 December - Monday 3 January

 

Spring Term

Dates

First term

Tuesday 4 January - Friday 11 February

Half term

Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February

Second term

Monday 21 February - Friday 1 April

Holiday

Monday 4 April -  Monday 18 April

 

Summer Term

Dates

First term

Tuesday 19 April - Friday 27 May

May Day Bank Holiday on 2 May

Half term

Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June

Second term

Monday 6 June - Friday 15 July

Woodhouse College Logo

Woodhouse College
Woodhouse Road
Finchley, London, N12 9EY
General enquiries
Email: enquiries@woodhouse.ac.uk
Tel: 020 8445 1210

Admissions enquiries
Email: admissions@woodhouse.ac.uk
Follow Woodhouse College on Twitter Like Woodhouse College on Facebook Follow Woodhouse College on Instagram Follow Woodhouse College on LinkedIN

© 2020 Woodhouse College. All rights reserved.

Developed by New Media Aid